top of page
Search
  • addileeandrews

To my love

It's like that old adage, from back in the day. what doesn't kill you ,only makes you stronger. but I don't think I can hang on much longer, to what might have been, to what we had, I need to let the healing begin. I don't think you realize, just how much it hurts me, knowing ... I will never again , look into your eyes.

I wish there was some other way, that we could make it work, I just don't know what else to say. You still have my heart, that will never change, no matter the time or distance we are apart . But things are just not the same, I no longer Crave Your Touch, my heart no longer beats to the sound of your name. half of me is gone, I'm left feeling empty, forced to run when all I want is to come home. So what do I do, now that it's over, but I'm still in love with you?

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page