top of page
Search
  • addileeandrews

this is an old poem i wrote, obviously in a state of anger lol


MISTAKE


I'm disassociated

Out of my mind

Need to be sedated.

In a state of confusion

I feel nothing

what's real, what's an illusion

I don't wanna feel this way

but its better than the pain

I cant find the words that I need to say

things just aren't the same

can things be mended

is it too late

should we just end it

I feel nothing, just numb

I can't believe you

running round making me look dumb

feeling like I cant catch a break

I thought you were the one

instead your just another mistake

unfaithful doesn't do u justice

cant begin to cover it.

you know your hurting me

yet you just cant quit

is it really so great

getting your lil dick wet?

u disgust me

I wish we had never met.

it infuriates me

makes me wanna retaliate

run up on you

by the time u seen me, it'd be too late

Loraina Bobbit

may be my role model

if I cut off your third leg

when u walk would u waddle?

I wish i didn't care

I wanna take back my power

not waste another day

not even an hour.

you're not even worth it

not on my level

I used to be so innocent n sweet

your making me a devil

I'm a six or seven

your a solid four

where do u come off

having the nerve to be the whore?

I should teach u a lesson

do u the same

fuck all your friends

have em screaming my name

how would u feel

would u like that

it'd make me feel better

to get a lil get back.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page